Relaxing 7 Bed 5 Bath Champions Gate Pool Home with Spa and Game Room-CG820

Relaxing 7 Bed 5 Bath Champions Gate Pool Home with Spa and Game Room-CG820 #1
1/41
Relaxing 7 Bed 5 Bath Champions Gate Pool Home with Spa and Game Room-CG820 #1

About this rental

House (Sleeps 14)
4019 sq. ft.  ·   7 bedrooms   ·  6 bathrooms
  • Sleeps: 14
  • Bedrooms: 7
  • Bathrooms: 6
  • Property Type: House
  • Minimum Stay: 4 - 7 nights
  • Living Area: 4019 sq. ft.

The Retreat at Champions Gate - Kissimmee, Florida is a new upscale gated resort community located just 12 miles from Walt Disney World. This luxury home sits nestled just outside of Orlando, Florida, and will quickly become one of the most desired locations in the Orlando area. During your stay, you will enjoy this well-appointed home that has been designed and decorated to provide you and your family an abundance of luxury amenities and leaves you well equipped to vacation with all the usual items you would expect to find at home. The Retreat at Champions Gate is only a 30-minute drive from the Orlando International Airport and is situated central to all of Orlando’s famous attractions. This spacious 7-bedroom holiday villa can comfortably accommodate a larger family or group of up to 14 people.

Home Features -

7 Bedrooms
5 Baths
Fully Equipped Kitchen with Granite Counters and Stainless Steele Appliances
Private Screened Pool with Lanai
Patio with Outdoor Furniture and Spacious Deck
Upstairs Loft with Flat Screen Cable TV and Air Hockey
Full-Size Washer/Dryer
Dishwasher
Central Air
DVD Player
Towels and Bed Linens
Telephone with FREE Local Calls
Wireless Internet
Flat Screen Cable TVs in Living Room, Loft, and All Bedrooms
3976 Square Feet
Gated Resort Community
Championship Quality Golf at Champions Gate: Open to the Public

Bedroom Configuration:

1-King (Ensuite)
1-King
1-Queen
1-Queen
1-Queen
2-Twins
2-Twins

Unique Benefits

Guests enjoy a bounty of resort amenities at the Oasis Club at Champions Gate, from tropical swimming pools, meandering lazy river, children’s water playground, and splash pad. Steps away from the bustle of water fun is a secluded quiet pool and spa. Begin and end your day relaxing under the shade of a private cabana. Enjoy a tropical libation at the poolside tiki bar and grab a bite at the Grille Room and Bar.

Take in some energizing inspiration at the full-service fitness center offering aerobics room, tot room, and private lockers. Enjoy a movie in the resort’s theater and have some good old fashion family fun in the game room.

A day enjoying the amenity-rich Clubhouse facilities can be a vacation packed with fun-filled activities or a serene and restful getaway from the demands of everyday life.

Oasis Club at Champions Gate Amenities -

• Clubhouse with Administrative and Concierge Services
• Tropical Resort Complex with Zero-Entry Pool, Lazy River
• Water Playground and Splash Pad
• Secluded Quiet Pool and Spa
• Private Cabanas
• Poolside Tiki Bar
• Grille Room and Bar
• Entertainment and Activities
• Fitness Center with Aerobics Room, Tot Room, and Locker Facilities
• Game Room
• Movie Theater
• Business Center
• Two Premier 18-Hole Greg Norman Designed Championship Golf Courses

Area Golf

Champions Gate Golf Club
Located within the resort community, Champions Gate Golf Club features two premier 18-hole championship golf courses designed by accomplished architect and golfer, Greg Norman. The International Course is designed around scenic natural wetlands and features long carries, deep pot bunkers, tall grass-topped dunes, and large undulating greens. The National Course is designed in the "Florida golf resort" style, featuring naturally rolling central Florida plains, spring-fed lakes, bunker protected fairways and greens, and small, challenging putting surfaces.

Beach Access

Florida's renowned coastal regions are a short drive from Central Florida. Within an hour and 15-minute drive, you can be sunbathing in the sunshine state's fabulous Atlantic Coast or enjoying the amazing waters of the Gulf Coast.

Area Information

Oasis Club at Champions Gate Amenities -

• Clubhouse with Administrative and Concierge Services
• Tropical Resort Complex with Zero-Entry Pool, Lazy River
• Water Playground and Splash Pad
• Secluded Quiet Pool and Spa
• Private Cabanas
• Poolside Tiki Bar
• Grille Room and Bar
• Entertainment and Activities
• Fitness Center with Aerobics Room, Tot Room, and Locker Facilities
• Game Room
• Movie Theater
• Business Center
• Two Premier 18-Hole Greg Norman Designed Championship Golf Courses

Area Golf

Champions Gate Golf Club
Located within the resort community, Champions Gate Golf Club features two premier 18-hole championship golf courses designed by accomplished architect and golfer, Greg Norman. The International Course is designed around scenic natural wetlands and features long carries, deep pot bunkers, tall grass-topped dunes, and large undulating greens. The National Course is designed in the "Florida golf resort" style, featuring naturally rolling central Florida plains, spring-fed lakes, bunker protected fairways and greens, and small, challenging putting surfaces.

Beach Access

Florida's renowned coastal regions are a short drive from Central Florida. Within an hour and 15-minute drive, you can be sunbathing in the sunshine state's fabulous Atlantic Coast or enjoying the amazing waters of the Gulf Coast.

Inside Scoop

Why rent with us?

Head for Orlando is led by a small hardworking team who focuses on customer service. Open daily from 8AM-10PM EST (including weekends and holidays), we strive to promptly help our guests.

When you inquire about a home, you will receive information about the homes along with payment information. We try to be as transparent as possible with the reservation process.

When you reserve, you will be emailed your confirmation and arrival instructions which have all the information you need for your stay.

Other benefits:
The photos you see in the ad are recent photos of the actual property you will rent.
Our homes are in safe communities.
Keyless entry allows you to check in directly to your home, without stopping at an office.
Smoke free and pet free properties.
Our homes have assigned, dedicated onsite property managers to assist you if any issues arise.

View more

Amenities

  • Beds
  • 2 King Beds
  • 3 Queen Beds
  • 4 Twin Beds
Features
  • Air conditioning
  • Bed linens provided
  • Communal pool
  • Fitness room
  • Free WiFi
  • Game room
  • Heated pool
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Kid friendly
  • Kitchen
  • Lanai
  • Managed by property manager
  • No pets allowed
  • Non-smoking
  • Parking available
  • Patio or deck
  • Private pool
  • Towels provided
  • Wireless internet
Appliances
  • Blender
  • Cable / satellite TV
  • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Coffee maker
  • Dishes & utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron and board
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Smoke detector
  • Stove
  • Television
  • Toaster
  • Washer & Dryer

Other Vacation Rental Amenities

Granite Countertops
Stainless Steel Appliances
Private Cabanas
Tiki Bar
Resort Clubhouse
Business Center

Why FloridaRentals.com?

Connect directly with owners

Connect directly with owners

Cut out the middleman

No booking or service fees

No booking or service fees

Save up to 20% over other websites

Florida's #1 vacation rental site

Florida's #1 vacation rental site

We're the experts

Rates

Rental basis: Per property
Rental rates quoted in 
Rate PeriodNightlyWeekend NightWeeklyMonthlyMin Stay
Jul 05 - Aug 10 2024
$405 $2,835 $9,720 4 nights
Aug 11 - Nov 21 2024
$325 $2,275 $7,800 4 nights
Nov 22 - Nov 30 2024
$490 $3,430 $11,760 7 nights
Dec 01 - Dec 19 2024
$325 $2,275 $7,800 4 nights
Dec 20 2024 - Jan 04 2025
$490 $3,430 $11,760 7 nights

View all periods

Fees:

Cleaning Fee: $310
Pool Heat (Optional): $40
Protection Plan: $149

Tax Rate: 13.50%

Notes:

Please note: Low Season has a 4 night(s) minimum
Mid Season has a 4 night(s) minimum
High Season has a 5 night(s) minimum
Holiday Season has a 7 night(s) minimum

Stays under 99 nights require a $310.00 Cleaning fee.
If stay is 99 nights or longer, the cleaning fee is waived.
Pool heat is an extra $40.00 per day.
Tax/Service fee is 13.50%

Availability

Last updated July 16, 2024

July 2024
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
August 2024
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
September 2024
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
October 2024
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
November 2024
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
December 2024
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
20Available     20Unavailable     20Today

Map

Hosted by Melodie Pullen

Melodie Pullen

Member since 2017

About the owner: Head for Orlando (and the Beach) is a family-owned business, offering vacation rental homes in Seacrest Beach, Fl and the Orlando area. We have a variety of well-appointed properties that can accommodate almost any length of stay, group size, and budget. All conveniently located near the parks. Going on 16 years or serving others, we can provide you and your guests with the comfort, amenities, and service you deserve on your vacation including:

– Years of happy guests! Check out our Guest Reviews.
– Prompt and friendly customer service.
– Online photos are exact photos of your vacation property.
– Keyless entry allows you to check in directly at your vacation property.
– On-site management for your vacation experience and satisfaction.
– Well-maintained, clean homes in safe communities. Many are brand new!
– All of our properties are smoke-free and pet-free.
– Great locations that are close to Disney World, grocery stores, pharmacies, golf, etc.
– Beautiful, cozy cottages in the Panhandle. Just a short walk to the beach and local shops!

I know you and your guests will be very happy if you decide to rent one of our properties. Our ultimate goal is customer satisfaction. Please contact us to Head for Orlando (or the beach) today!

Links to more information:
CLICK HERE - Head for Orlando Home Link
CLICK HERE - Champions Gate Amenities
View all my listings

Guestbook comments from the host:

My family and I stayed at one of the homes in storey lake for one week on vacation. It was awesome and felt like home. The home had everything we needed. Kids loved the pool. The location was perfect and close to everything. I would highly recommend this home. Melodie Pullen was a pleasure to work with and her home was everything and more. Thanks for the perfect vacation and stress-free booking.


Jun 2017

Tori

Frequently Asked Questions

Q:

Where do I check in?

A:

In your confirmation email, you will receive a 4 digit random code. You will use this code to enter the property. There is not a need to visit our onsite location. This is great for late night arrivals!

Q:

What is provided in the home?

A:

All our homes are EXECUTIVE homes. The EXECUTIVE homes have all the extra amenities include at no additional charge . All linens, towels and washcloths are provided. Fully equipped kitchens with all the modern conveniences (microwave, dishwasher, disposal, refrigerator with icemaker, etc.), dishes, cookware, cutlery, coffee maker, blender, toaster.

Q:

Is anything not provided?

A:

The initial setup includes – toilet tissue in each bathroom, paper towels, a trash can liner, and small bars of soap for the baths. After you arrive, you will need to shop for the above supplies to last for your entire stay. You will also need to bring beach towels for the pool area.

Q:

How do I pay for my rental?

A:

After you complete the reservation form, You will receive a confirmation by email. All payment amounts and information will be in that email. The initial $200 toward payment of the rental is due within two weeks, with the balance due 35 days in advance. You can pay by check, money order or credit card. If you make a reservation inside 35 days, then the full payment will be due immediately. If you cancel outside of 35 days before arrival then there is a $200 administration fee. If you cancel within 35 days before arrival then your stay is non-refundable.

Photos

  • Relaxing 7 Bed 5 Bath Champions Gate Pool Home with Spa and Game Room-CG820 #1
  • Relaxing 7 Bed 5 Bath Champions Gate Pool Home with Spa and Game Room-CG820 #2
  • Relaxing 7 Bed 5 Bath Champions Gate Pool Home with Spa and Game Room-CG820 #3
  • Relaxing 7 Bed 5 Bath Champions Gate Pool Home with Spa and Game Room-CG820 #4
  • Relaxing 7 Bed 5 Bath Champions Gate Pool Home with Spa and Game Room-CG820 #5
  • Relaxing 7 Bed 5 Bath Champions Gate Pool Home with Spa and Game Room-CG820 #6
  • Relaxing 7 Bed 5 Bath Champions Gate Pool Home with Spa and Game Room-CG820 #7
  • Relaxing 7 Bed 5 Bath Champions Gate Pool Home with Spa and Game Room-CG820 #8
  • Relaxing 7 Bed 5 Bath Champions Gate Pool Home with Spa and Game Room-CG820 #9
  • Relaxing 7 Bed 5 Bath Champions Gate Pool Home with Spa and Game Room-CG820 #10
  • Relaxing 7 Bed 5 Bath Champions Gate Pool Home with Spa and Game Room-CG820 #11
  • Relaxing 7 Bed 5 Bath Champions Gate Pool Home with Spa and Game Room-CG820 #12
  • Relaxing 7 Bed 5 Bath Champions Gate Pool Home with Spa and Game Room-CG820 #13
  • Relaxing 7 Bed 5 Bath Champions Gate Pool Home with Spa and Game Room-CG820 #14
  • Relaxing 7 Bed 5 Bath Champions Gate Pool Home with Spa and Game Room-CG820 #15
  • Relaxing 7 Bed 5 Bath Champions Gate Pool Home with Spa and Game Room-CG820 #16
  • Relaxing 7 Bed 5 Bath Champions Gate Pool Home with Spa and Game Room-CG820 #17
  • Relaxing 7 Bed 5 Bath Champions Gate Pool Home with Spa and Game Room-CG820 #18
  • Relaxing 7 Bed 5 Bath Champions Gate Pool Home with Spa and Game Room-CG820 #19
  • Relaxing 7 Bed 5 Bath Champions Gate Pool Home with Spa and Game Room-CG820 #20
  • Relaxing 7 Bed 5 Bath Champions Gate Pool Home with Spa and Game Room-CG820 #21
  • Relaxing 7 Bed 5 Bath Champions Gate Pool Home with Spa and Game Room-CG820 #22
  • Relaxing 7 Bed 5 Bath Champions Gate Pool Home with Spa and Game Room-CG820 #23
  • Relaxing 7 Bed 5 Bath Champions Gate Pool Home with Spa and Game Room-CG820 #24
  • Relaxing 7 Bed 5 Bath Champions Gate Pool Home with Spa and Game Room-CG820 #25
  • Relaxing 7 Bed 5 Bath Champions Gate Pool Home with Spa and Game Room-CG820 #26
  • Relaxing 7 Bed 5 Bath Champions Gate Pool Home with Spa and Game Room-CG820 #27
  • Relaxing 7 Bed 5 Bath Champions Gate Pool Home with Spa and Game Room-CG820 #28
  • Relaxing 7 Bed 5 Bath Champions Gate Pool Home with Spa and Game Room-CG820 #29
  • Relaxing 7 Bed 5 Bath Champions Gate Pool Home with Spa and Game Room-CG820 #30
  • Relaxing 7 Bed 5 Bath Champions Gate Pool Home with Spa and Game Room-CG820 #31
  • Relaxing 7 Bed 5 Bath Champions Gate Pool Home with Spa and Game Room-CG820 #32
  • Relaxing 7 Bed 5 Bath Champions Gate Pool Home with Spa and Game Room-CG820 #33
  • Relaxing 7 Bed 5 Bath Champions Gate Pool Home with Spa and Game Room-CG820 #34
  • Relaxing 7 Bed 5 Bath Champions Gate Pool Home with Spa and Game Room-CG820 #35
  • Relaxing 7 Bed 5 Bath Champions Gate Pool Home with Spa and Game Room-CG820 #36
  • Relaxing 7 Bed 5 Bath Champions Gate Pool Home with Spa and Game Room-CG820 #37
  • Relaxing 7 Bed 5 Bath Champions Gate Pool Home with Spa and Game Room-CG820 #38
  • Relaxing 7 Bed 5 Bath Champions Gate Pool Home with Spa and Game Room-CG820 #39
  • Relaxing 7 Bed 5 Bath Champions Gate Pool Home with Spa and Game Room-CG820 #40
  • Relaxing 7 Bed 5 Bath Champions Gate Pool Home with Spa and Game Room-CG820 #41

Reviews

from 8 reviews
Write a review
review

We loved it

Our family enjoyed the house. The rooms were large, and everyone had their own bathroom. We loved our private pool -perfect temperature. We used the kitchen and we enjoyed the large kitchen table. The game room was a added pleasure. The club house pool was cold and the lazy over is not heated so many guest did not use the pool area. But, our private pool was fabulous. The house is in close proximity to Disney and very close to grocery store areas. We loved it!!!!

Stayed: Submitted: March 14, 2020

Owner response

I love Storey Lake too. Such a great resort for all the reasons you listed. So glad you all enjoyed the home!

Was this review helpful? 
review

Merry and Bright!

We stayed over Christmas and I have to say from the time we walked in the door we felt at home in the cozy environment. Home was spacious, beds were super comfy and the pool and outside decking was to die for! Plenty of space to spread out and not be in anyone’s way, lots of fun games to play in the garage game room. Would definitely return to this house again! The management company was responsive and super friendly, checked in to make sure our stay was as we expected! Plenty of shopping, entertainment and restaurants just a few minutes away! Easy to get on and off local highways as well. Perfect location for our family, and as mentioned would definitely stay here again in the future!

Stayed: Submitted: January 01, 2020

Was this review helpful? 
review

Superb Villa

Our party of 8 adults loved this villa but it would also be great for families as well. We'll appointed, spacious and clean. Lovely pool. The Lazy River and pool is great

Stayed: Submitted: September 18, 2019

Owner response

Thank you for letting me know how your stay was. I am so glad you and your guests enjoyed your vacation and time in the house. It's been a pleasure working with you.

Was this review helpful? 
review

Family Fun

Awesome location. The property was clean and the rooms were big and comfortable. Kitchen was well equipped. The pool was great and the pool and lazy river at the clubhouse was a great amenity. I recommend this location and will return for future family trips.

Stayed: Submitted: July 02, 2019

Owner response

Thank you so much for staying in our home and for letting me know about your stay. I am so glad everyone enjoyed the home. I hope to be able to help again in the future.

Was this review helpful? 
review

Great House

This was a great house and great location. Kids enjoyed the pool and the game room. Would recommend to family and friends.

Stayed: Submitted: May 11, 2019

Owner response

Thank you so much for letting me know how your stay way. I am glad you all enjoyed your vacation! It has been a pleasure working with you.

Was this review helpful? 
review

We Had a Blast

This is a GREAT house!! We just got back. We had no idea the house was located directly across from the pool which was so convenient. Only complaints were lack of towels for having 14 people staying in the house. The master had 1 wash cloth. The kitchen is lacking in tools. There were like 4 cups for drinking. Plenty of coffee cups but no other cups. 2 toasters and both burned bread instead of working correctly. The pool rules need to change. One day we brought in food/drink. The next day we were told we couldnt. Seems inconsistent depending on who was working the front desk. Otherwise, I would recommend this house in a heart beat and would come again!!

Stayed: Submitted: April 02, 2019

Owner response

Hello! Thank you so much for letting me know about the towels, cups and toaster. I will make sure the onsite manager knows to get more to the property. I am sorry the pool rules were inconsistent. Since that is with the clubhouse, we cannot do anything about their staffing and rules. I am sorry if that made it a little difficult. But I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and the property. It has been a pleasure working with you and hope to hear from you again.

Was this review helpful? 
review

Almost perfect

The location was perfect, the setting was ideal and the size of the house did not disappoint. When not staying on a Disney property I don't know if you could do better. The cleaning crew does need to learn to vacuum and mop a little better and there could be a little more understanding that people flying in can't bring a lot of items with them and can't use all the one bought after arriving. Seemed wasteful to just be throwing out extra trash bags toilet paper ect..

Stayed: Submitted: January 14, 2019

Owner response

Thank you for letting me know your thoughts on the cleaners and provision of household basics. I will bring this up as we stopped providing items as folks have their own personal preferences for brands, allergies, etc. I am glad that otherwise you enjoyed the home and hope you had a wonderful time in Orlando.

Was this review helpful? 
review

Loved it

We love renting vacation homes, and always have a blast, this one is no different. The house was amazing, I didn't measure it but I believe the Tv was a 75" Samsung hanging on the wall, the pool was great, the lazy river was great, really nice newer kitchen, bed was really comfortable, all in all, will return again if available.

Stayed: Submitted: August 05, 2018

Was this review helpful? 
Melodie Pullen

Hosted by Melodie Pullen

Contact Host