Storey Lake-2755CEBDIL

Storey Lake-2755CEBDIL #1
1/59
Storey Lake-2755CEBDIL #1

10-35% off Listed Nightly Rates. **Price listed includes already discounted rates.**

About this rental

House (Sleeps 10)
5 bedrooms   ·  5 bathrooms
  • Sleeps: 10
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Property Type: House
  • Minimum Stay: 4 - 5 nights
  • Pool: Yes

Storey Lake - Kissimmee is a brand new vacation community located just 4 miles from the magical world of Disney and just minutes to Universal, Sea World, and the many water parks in the area. Central Florida is also home to some of the nation's top-rated golf courses and many are within a 10-minute drive of Storey Lake. The prime location lends itself to the premier shopping corridor including the famed Millennia, top restaurants, and the world-renowned town of Celebration inspired by Disney. Storey Lake is also a 30-minute drive from the Orlando International Airport. The resort offers the best in family fun and is host to a wide variety of amenities and activities. This spacious 5 bedroom holiday villa can comfortably accommodate a large family or group of up to 10 guests.

Home Features-

5 Bedrooms
5 Baths
Fully Equipped Kitchen with Granite Countertops and Stainless Steel Appliances
Private Screened-In Splash Pool
Patio with Outdoor Furniture and Spacious Deck
Loft with an Air Hockey Table
Wireless Internet
Full-Size Washer/Dryer
Dishwasher
Central Air
Towels and Bed Linens
Flat Screen Cable TV in Living Room and All Bedrooms
Bedroom Configuration:

1-King
1-King
1-Queen
2-Fulls
2-Twins

Unique Benefits

Designed for families and built for fun, Storey Lake Resort offers it all! Situated around a scenic lake with a variety of water amenities and activities including a tropical resort pool with a lazy river, two waterslides, and a children's splash pad. Relax in the spa or sunbathe on the terrace and sand beach areas. Fishing, canoe & kayak rentals are available at the community dock. Enjoy a cold beverage or ice cream at the resort’s poolside café. Don’t forget to get in a game of mini-golf, volleyball or basketball. Escape the sun at the covered tiki bar or venture inside the resort’s clubhouse, which includes a guest lounge area, fitness center, and business center.

Resort Amenities:

Tropical Swimming Pavilion with Lazy River, Spa, and Two Waterslides
Children's' Splash Pad
Private Cabanas
Covered Tiki Bar
Sunbathing Terraces with Hammocks and Beach Area
Poolside Cafe
Community Dock with Kayak and Canoe Rentals
9-Hole Mini-Golf Course
Sand Volleyball Court
Basketball/Sports Court
Resort Clubhouse
Fitness Center
Business Center

Area Information

Beach Access

Florida's renowned coastal regions are a short drive from Central Florida. Within an hour and 15-minute drive, you can be sunbathing in the sunshine state's fabulous Atlantic Coast or enjoying the amazing waters of the Gulf Coast.

View more

Amenities

  • Beds
  • 2 King Beds
  • 1 Queen Bed
  • 2 Double Beds
  • 2 Twin Beds
Features
  • Air conditioning
  • Bed linens provided
  • Dock or boat slip
  • Free WiFi
  • Heated pool
  • Internet
  • Kayak / canoe
  • Kitchen
  • Patio or deck
  • Private pool
  • Towels provided
  • Wireless internet
Appliances
  • Cable / satellite TV
  • Coffee maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Television
  • Toaster
  • Washer & Dryer

Other Vacation Rental Amenities

Granite Countertops
Stainless Steel Appliances
Private Cabanas
Covered Tiki Bar
Sunbathing Terraces
Hammocks
Beach Area
Poolside Cafe
9-Hole Mini-Golf Course
Sand Volleyball Court
Basketball/Sports Court
Resort Clubhouse
Business Center

Why FloridaRentals.com?

Connect directly with owners

Connect directly with owners

Cut out the middleman

No booking or service fees

No booking or service fees

Save up to 15% over other websites

Florida's #1 vacation rental site

Florida's #1 vacation rental site

We're the experts

Rates

Rental basis: Per property
Rental rates quoted in 
Rate PeriodNightlyWeekend NightWeeklyMonthlyMin Stay
Aug 21 - Sep 30 2022
$235 4 nights
Oct 01 - Oct 31 2022
$295 4 nights
Nov 01 - Nov 17 2022
$235 4 nights
Nov 18 - Nov 26 2022
$325 5 nights
Nov 27 - Dec 15 2022
$235 4 nights

View all periods

Fees:

Cleaning fee: $150
Pool heat: $40

Tax Rate: 13.50%

Notes:

Please note: Low Season has a 4 night(s) minimum
Mid Season has a 4 night(s) minimum
High Season has a 5 night(s) minimum
Holiday Season has a 6 night(s) minimum

Stays under 30 nights require a $150.00 Cleaning fee.
If stay is 30 nights or longer, the cleaning fee is waived.
Pool heat is an extra $40.00 per day.
Tax/Service fee is 13.50%

Availability

Last updated on September 22, 2022

September 2022
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
October 2022
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
November 2022
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
December 2022
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
January 2023
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
February 2023
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
20Available     20Unavailable     20Today

Map

Hosted by Melodie Pullen

Melodie Pullen

Member since 2017

Links to more information:
View all my listings

Guestbook comments from the host:

My family and I stayed at one of the homes in storey lake for one week on vacation. It was awesome and felt like home. The home had everything we needed. Kids loved the pool. The location was perfect and close to everything. I would highly recommend this home. Melodie Pullen was a pleasure to work with and her home was everything and more. Thanks for the perfect vacation and stress-free booking.


Jun 2017

Tori

Frequently Asked Questions

Q:

Where do I check in?

A:

In your confirmation email, you will receive a 4 digit random code. You will use this code to enter the property. There is not a need to visit our onsite location. This is great for late night arrivals!

Q:

What is provided in the home?

A:

All our homes are EXECUTIVE homes. The EXECUTIVE homes have all the extra amenities include at no additional charge . All linens, towels and washcloths are provided. Fully equipped kitchens with all the modern conveniences (microwave, dishwasher, disposal, refrigerator with icemaker, etc.), dishes, cookware, cutlery, coffee maker, blender, toaster.

Q:

Is anything not provided?

A:

The initial setup includes – toilet tissue in each bathroom, paper towels, a trash can liner, and small bars of soap for the baths. After you arrive, you will need to shop for the above supplies to last for your entire stay. You will also need to bring beach towels for the pool area.

Q:

How do I pay for my rental?

A:

After you complete the reservation form, You will receive a confirmation by email. All payment amounts and information will be in that email. The initial $200 toward payment of the rental is due within two weeks, with the balance due 35 days in advance. You can pay by check, money order or credit card. If you make a reservation inside 35 days, then the full payment will be due immediately. If you cancel outside of 35 days before arrival then there is a $200 administration fee. If you cancel within 35 days before arrival then your stay is non-refundable.

Photos

  • Storey Lake-2755CEBDIL #1
  • Storey Lake-2755CEBDIL #1
  • Storey Lake-2755CEBDIL #1
  • Storey Lake-2755CEBDIL #1
  • Storey Lake-2755CEBDIL #1
  • Storey Lake-2755CEBDIL #1
  • Storey Lake-2755CEBDIL #1
  • Storey Lake-2755CEBDIL #1
  • Storey Lake-2755CEBDIL #1
  • Storey Lake-2755CEBDIL #1
  • Storey Lake-2755CEBDIL #1
  • Storey Lake-2755CEBDIL #1
  • Storey Lake-2755CEBDIL #1
  • Storey Lake-2755CEBDIL #1
  • Storey Lake-2755CEBDIL #1
  • Storey Lake-2755CEBDIL #1
  • Storey Lake-2755CEBDIL #1
  • Storey Lake-2755CEBDIL #1
  • Storey Lake-2755CEBDIL #1
  • Storey Lake-2755CEBDIL #1
  • Storey Lake-2755CEBDIL #1
  • Storey Lake-2755CEBDIL #1
  • Storey Lake-2755CEBDIL #1
  • Storey Lake-2755CEBDIL #1
  • Storey Lake-2755CEBDIL #1
  • Storey Lake-2755CEBDIL #1
  • Storey Lake-2755CEBDIL #1
  • Storey Lake-2755CEBDIL #1
  • Storey Lake-2755CEBDIL #1
  • Storey Lake-2755CEBDIL #1
  • Storey Lake-2755CEBDIL #1
  • Storey Lake-2755CEBDIL #1
  • Storey Lake-2755CEBDIL #1
  • Storey Lake-2755CEBDIL #1
  • Storey Lake-2755CEBDIL #1
  • Storey Lake-2755CEBDIL #1
  • Storey Lake-2755CEBDIL #1
  • Storey Lake-2755CEBDIL #1
  • Storey Lake-2755CEBDIL #1
  • Storey Lake-2755CEBDIL #1
  • Storey Lake-2755CEBDIL #1
  • Storey Lake-2755CEBDIL #1
  • Storey Lake-2755CEBDIL #1
  • Storey Lake-2755CEBDIL #1
  • Storey Lake-2755CEBDIL #1
  • Storey Lake-2755CEBDIL #1
  • Storey Lake-2755CEBDIL #1
  • Storey Lake-2755CEBDIL #1
  • Storey Lake-2755CEBDIL #1
  • Storey Lake-2755CEBDIL #1

Reviews

from 8 reviews
Write a review
review

We loved it

Our family enjoyed the house. The rooms were large, and everyone had their own bathroom. We loved our private pool -perfect temperature. We used the kitchen and we enjoyed the large kitchen table. The game room was a added pleasure. The club house pool was cold and the lazy over is not heated so many guest did not use the pool area. But, our private pool was fabulous. The house is in close proximity to Disney and very close to grocery store areas. We loved it!!!!

Stayed: Submitted: March 14, 2020

Owner response

I love Storey Lake too. Such a great resort for all the reasons you listed. So glad you all enjoyed the home!

Was this review helpful? 
review

Merry and Bright!

We stayed over Christmas and I have to say from the time we walked in the door we felt at home in the cozy environment. Home was spacious, beds were super comfy and the pool and outside decking was to die for! Plenty of space to spread out and not be in anyone’s way, lots of fun games to play in the garage game room. Would definitely return to this house again! The management company was responsive and super friendly, checked in to make sure our stay was as we expected! Plenty of shopping, entertainment and restaurants just a few minutes away! Easy to get on and off local highways as well. Perfect location for our family, and as mentioned would definitely stay here again in the future!

Stayed: Submitted: January 01, 2020

Was this review helpful? 
review

Superb Villa

Our party of 8 adults loved this villa but it would also be great for families as well. We'll appointed, spacious and clean. Lovely pool. The Lazy River and pool is great

Stayed: Submitted: September 18, 2019

Owner response

Thank you for letting me know how your stay was. I am so glad you and your guests enjoyed your vacation and time in the house. It's been a pleasure working with you.

Was this review helpful? 
review

Family Fun

Awesome location. The property was clean and the rooms were big and comfortable. Kitchen was well equipped. The pool was great and the pool and lazy river at the clubhouse was a great amenity. I recommend this location and will return for future family trips.

Stayed: Submitted: July 02, 2019

Owner response

Thank you so much for staying in our home and for letting me know about your stay. I am so glad everyone enjoyed the home. I hope to be able to help again in the future.

Was this review helpful? 
review

Great House

This was a great house and great location. Kids enjoyed the pool and the game room. Would recommend to family and friends.

Stayed: Submitted: May 11, 2019

Owner response

Thank you so much for letting me know how your stay way. I am glad you all enjoyed your vacation! It has been a pleasure working with you.

Was this review helpful? 
review

We Had a Blast

This is a GREAT house!! We just got back. We had no idea the house was located directly across from the pool which was so convenient. Only complaints were lack of towels for having 14 people staying in the house. The master had 1 wash cloth. The kitchen is lacking in tools. There were like 4 cups for drinking. Plenty of coffee cups but no other cups. 2 toasters and both burned bread instead of working correctly. The pool rules need to change. One day we brought in food/drink. The next day we were told we couldnt. Seems inconsistent depending on who was working the front desk. Otherwise, I would recommend this house in a heart beat and would come again!!

Stayed: Submitted: April 02, 2019

Owner response

Hello! Thank you so much for letting me know about the towels, cups and toaster. I will make sure the onsite manager knows to get more to the property. I am sorry the pool rules were inconsistent. Since that is with the clubhouse, we cannot do anything about their staffing and rules. I am sorry if that made it a little difficult. But I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and the property. It has been a pleasure working with you and hope to hear from you again.

Was this review helpful? 
review

Almost perfect

The location was perfect, the setting was ideal and the size of the house did not disappoint. When not staying on a Disney property I don't know if you could do better. The cleaning crew does need to learn to vacuum and mop a little better and there could be a little more understanding that people flying in can't bring a lot of items with them and can't use all the one bought after arriving. Seemed wasteful to just be throwing out extra trash bags toilet paper ect..

Stayed: Submitted: January 14, 2019

Owner response

Thank you for letting me know your thoughts on the cleaners and provision of household basics. I will bring this up as we stopped providing items as folks have their own personal preferences for brands, allergies, etc. I am glad that otherwise you enjoyed the home and hope you had a wonderful time in Orlando.

Was this review helpful? 
review

Loved it

We love renting vacation homes, and always have a blast, this one is no different. The house was amazing, I didn't measure it but I believe the Tv was a 75" Samsung hanging on the wall, the pool was great, the lazy river was great, really nice newer kitchen, bed was really comfortable, all in all, will return again if available.

Stayed: Submitted: August 05, 2018

Was this review helpful? 
Melodie Pullen

Hosted by Melodie Pullen

Contact Host