6BR/4BA,South-facing Pool/Spa with Conservation View,BBQ

6BR/4BA,South-facing Pool/Spa with Conservation View,BBQ #1
1/31
6BR/4BA,South-facing Pool/Spa with Conservation View,BBQ #1

About this rental

Villa (Sleeps 14)
2400 sq. ft.  ·   6 bedrooms   ·  4 bathrooms
  • Sleeps: 14
  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Property Type: Villa
  • Minimum Stay: 3 nights
  • Living Area: 2400 sq. ft.

This villa has 6 Bedroom / 4 Bathroom alone with another two side-by-side two villas. Each has a private, south facing pool and spa open to conservation view. If rent all three villas together, there will be 16 Bedrooms, 10 bathrooms, three private pool and two SPAs( please see listing VRBO list #498062 for detailed description of the other two villas).

We are conveniently located in the community of Silver Creek, only 9 miles to Disney parks!

Following description is about the 6 bedroom villa. For details of the other two villas, please see VRBO list #498062.

Situated in Silver Creek, a tranquil and picturesque new vacation community just one mile north of the US192 and 12 minutes from Disney Main Gate West, our villa offers all the amenities of your own home and with everything we could need ourselves, at very affordable family value rates! The villa has two master en-suites with king size bed and its own large private bathroom, two queen bed rooms, and two guest rooms with twin beds, plus two fold-able beds. It comfortably sleeps up to 14 people.

The pool and spa can be optionally heated. The lanai and pool is fully screened to keep the bugs out while allowing the sunshine and great view to come in. The pool has a child safety fence and gate. 6 Cable TVs and free phone calls to United States and Canada. A Sony Play Station 2 with games adds more fun to your young members (just bring your favorite games). WiFi is free too.

There are 6 bedrooms. A king master suite, one queen bedroom, and a twin bedroom with a shared bath on the first floor. Another king master suite, one queen bedroom, and a twin bedroom with two bathrooms on second floor. The kitchen is fully equipped. Washer and dryer, Bed linen and towels are provided. The local and domestic long distance phone call is free.

Our villa is ideal for families who want to be close to the many restaurants and shops the area has to offer but wish to be located among the solitude of conservation land, lakes and wildlife. After a fun filled day at the Disney theme parks or on the golf course, what would be better than a swim in the private screened pool or relaxing in the lounger from the lanai overlooking the fantastic conservation view with a drink? The family fun can be continued with all the in-door games provided in this villa.
This villa is pet-friendly (Pets fee applicable).

Area Information

Silver Creek is just 5 miles west of Walt Disney World as the crow flies. Of course we can't drive like crows fly, so driving distance is a little longer, but you can be on Disney property in under 15 minutes. With Silver Creek being tucked just off Highway 27 and the 192, you have an abundance of shopping and dining opportunities on your doorstep, including one of the largest Walmart Supermarkets you are ever likely to see - and it's open 24 hours! Golfers are spoiled for choice when they visit Silver Creek, with no less than 4 Championship level courses nearby, and numerous other courses, all within 20 to 30 minutes driving distance. Silver Creek offers the discerning guest some of the finest private rental accommodation in one of the most charming settings in Central Florida, where no home is subject to traffic noise from a major road. From the tranquil surroundings, natural Florida landscaping and easy access to all the attractions, as well as both coasts.
Quiet and Peaceful : The quiet and peaceful community of Silver Creek is located in a center of natural woodland ponds and small lakes. The entrance to the community is via Woodcrest Way which comes off Highway 27 just one mile north of the junction with the famous 192, which forms the main artery of the tourist community in the Orlando / Kissimmee area, making it an extremely convenient location. Although just a short distance from Highway 27, the community is so quiet and peaceful you could believe you were in a different world altogether. The community itself consists of 108 beautifully appointed homes of different shapes and sizes. All gardens and landscaped areas are maintained by the local Home Owners Association to the highest of standards, ensuring pristine surroundings whatever the time of year.

Nature and Wildlife : There are walkways all around the community for walking or cycling, as well as paths around the local wooded areas. Around the many lakes and ponds surrounding the community, lots of wildlife can be seen, especially in the spring, including families of Herons, Egrets, Turtles, and our famous family of Sandhill Cranes which can often be seen walking along on the sidewalk and around the pool areas. Fishing is available in the many lakes in the area with species such as Bass and Catfish in plentiful supply. For families with smaller children there is a brand new playground and landscaped seating area near the middle the community. Silver Creek makes a great location for your Orlando Vacation, being just minutes from Disney, close to all the main theme parks, and less than 35 miles and 50 minutes drive from Orlando International airport.

Convenient: For grocery shopping, there is a Winn-Dixie right at the entrance of Woodcrest Way. This will cater for all your grocery needs. In the same strip mall (small shopping malls to non Americans), there is a dry cleaners, Post Office, Pizza takeaway, Nail bar, PC repair, Pharmacy and Dentist. The nearest WalMart Supercentre is only 2 minutes from the junction of Hwy 27 and Woodcrest Way. There is a Publix on Hwy 192 just a mile from its junction with the 27. There is a new shopping and dining complex located at Cagan Crossings with some excellent Restaurants and Bars. Cagan Crossings is 2 minutes away from Silver Creek on Hwy 27. On the opposite and adjacent sides of the entrance to Cagan Crossings, there are other restaurants and fast food establishments such as Chilis, Taco Bell, KFC, Starbucks and McDonalds. Further down the 27, there is an Applebees, Cracker Barrel, and the famous Manny's Chophouse to name a few.

Golf: Golfers staying at Silver Creek are well served by the following courses which are all less than 5 miles away. Highlands Reserve: Set atop one of the highest areas in the region, Highlands Reserve is not your typical Florida golf course. This championship design by Mike Dasher gives you tree-lined fairways reminiscent of the Carolinas, open spacious fairways likened to the great Scottish courses, and a bit of old Florida with citrus trees dotting the countryside. Large, fast, undulating greens make this course challenging and fun for all levels of golfers with water coming into play on just one hole. It's a very sporty course and although it's a tad shorter in length, it can still be a bit tough if your game's not on! Conveniently located just minutes your villa at Silver Creek. Polo Park: Polo Park Golf Course is a 9-hole executive length golf course in Davenport, Florida. This short layout will reward good shots and provide a fun golf outing for everyone. Orange Lake - The Legends: Opened in 1998 as a tribute to golf legend Arnold Palmer, Orange Lake's Legends Course has quickly become one of Orlando's most popular courses. Laid out by Palmer Course Design. Champions Gate: This world-class 36-hole facility, designed by Greg Norman, opened in the fall of 2000. The facility boasts two distinct courses - the National and the International.

View more

Amenities

  • Beds
  • 2 King Beds
  • 2 Queen Beds
  • 4 Twin Beds
  • 1 Sofa Bed
Features
  • Air conditioning
  • Free WiFi
  • Game room
  • Heated pool
  • Heating
  • Hot tub
  • Internet
  • Kid friendly
  • Kitchen
  • Parking available
  • Pets allowed
  • Pool table
  • Private pool
  • Screen porch
  • Towels provided
  • Wireless internet
Appliances
  • Blender
  • Cable / satellite TV
  • Ceiling fans
  • Coffee maker
  • Dishes & utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron and board
  • Microwave
  • Outdoor grill
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Telephone
  • Television
  • Toaster
  • Washer & Dryer

Why FloridaRentals.com?

Connect directly with owners

Connect directly with owners

Cut out the middleman

No booking or service fees

No booking or service fees

Save up to 15% over other websites

Florida's #1 vacation rental site

Florida's #1 vacation rental site

We're the experts

Rates

Rental basis: Per property
Rental rates quoted in 
Rate PeriodNightlyWeekend NightWeeklyMonthlyMin Stay
Sep 08 - Nov 19 2022
$139 $159 $999 3 nights

Fees:

cleaning: $260

Notes:

*** The rate is for one villa, please contact us for quotes for two or more villas ***
Rates for Holidays vary depending on demand.
Our calendar is not updated here, please contact us for availability and exact rate for your stay, special rate, and last minute discount.

* A 13% tourist tax is applied.
* $300 (for 1 villa, it will be higher for longer bookings ) security deposit is required at the time of booking.
* Optional pool/spa heat is $35/day (for 1 villa, discount rate is available for rental a week or longer).
* Pets fee and cleaning fee to be applied.
* Rates for Holidays vary depending on demand.
* All rate is subject to change without notice.

Availability

Last updated on April 08, 2022

September 2022
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
October 2022
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
November 2022
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
December 2022
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
January 2023
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
February 2023
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
20Available     20Unavailable     20Today

Map

Hosted by Ann and Gary

Ann and Gary

Member since 2017

Links to more information:
View all my listings

Photos

  • 6BR/4BA,South-facing Pool/Spa with Conservation View,BBQ #1
  • 6BR/4BA,South-facing Pool/Spa with Conservation View,BBQ #1
  • 6BR/4BA,South-facing Pool/Spa with Conservation View,BBQ #1
  • 6BR/4BA,South-facing Pool/Spa with Conservation View,BBQ #1
  • 6BR/4BA,South-facing Pool/Spa with Conservation View,BBQ #1
  • 6BR/4BA,South-facing Pool/Spa with Conservation View,BBQ #1
  • 6BR/4BA,South-facing Pool/Spa with Conservation View,BBQ #1
  • 6BR/4BA,South-facing Pool/Spa with Conservation View,BBQ #1
  • 6BR/4BA,South-facing Pool/Spa with Conservation View,BBQ #1
  • 6BR/4BA,South-facing Pool/Spa with Conservation View,BBQ #1
  • 6BR/4BA,South-facing Pool/Spa with Conservation View,BBQ #1
  • 6BR/4BA,South-facing Pool/Spa with Conservation View,BBQ #1
  • 6BR/4BA,South-facing Pool/Spa with Conservation View,BBQ #1
  • 6BR/4BA,South-facing Pool/Spa with Conservation View,BBQ #1
  • 6BR/4BA,South-facing Pool/Spa with Conservation View,BBQ #1
  • 6BR/4BA,South-facing Pool/Spa with Conservation View,BBQ #1
  • 6BR/4BA,South-facing Pool/Spa with Conservation View,BBQ #1
  • 6BR/4BA,South-facing Pool/Spa with Conservation View,BBQ #1
  • 6BR/4BA,South-facing Pool/Spa with Conservation View,BBQ #1
  • 6BR/4BA,South-facing Pool/Spa with Conservation View,BBQ #1
  • 6BR/4BA,South-facing Pool/Spa with Conservation View,BBQ #1
  • 6BR/4BA,South-facing Pool/Spa with Conservation View,BBQ #1
  • 6BR/4BA,South-facing Pool/Spa with Conservation View,BBQ #1
  • 6BR/4BA,South-facing Pool/Spa with Conservation View,BBQ #1
  • 6BR/4BA,South-facing Pool/Spa with Conservation View,BBQ #1
  • 6BR/4BA,South-facing Pool/Spa with Conservation View,BBQ #1
  • 6BR/4BA,South-facing Pool/Spa with Conservation View,BBQ #1
  • 6BR/4BA,South-facing Pool/Spa with Conservation View,BBQ #1
  • 6BR/4BA,South-facing Pool/Spa with Conservation View,BBQ #1
  • 6BR/4BA,South-facing Pool/Spa with Conservation View,BBQ #1
  • 6BR/4BA,South-facing Pool/Spa with Conservation View,BBQ #1

Reviews

from 8 reviews
Write a review
review

Family holiday

I would strongly speak highly of this rental. Tons of room, very very clean, and we (especially our grandkids) had a great time in the pool. Thanks again Ann and Gary Respecfully Boychuk family from Canada

Stayed: Submitted: August 17, 2022

Owner response

Thank you Tim and welcome back!

Was this review helpful? 
review

Dirty and untrustworthy owners

We rented a spot from Ann and Gary pre covid, once covid csme and the woEls began to shut down we had to postpone our vacation. Ann and Gary agreed to give us a 5 year credit towards any rental. Roughly 2 years later we decided to take the trip to Florida. My brother who was in charge of accommodations spoke to Ann and she said the property we originally booked wasnt available so she mentioned this property. We took Ann's word as she said the property is a newer home in a nice area. Needless to say we arrived to the property and as soon as you walk in the walls were all damaged, I thought to myself no big deal it happens in a rental. Then i made into the living area/kitchen area. The fridge was rustex/covered in dirt, the exterior of the garbage can was also covered in dirt, the vents throughout the house were covered in dirt, the flooring channel was split in 2, the sofa and chairs were dirty and damaged. My brother called Ann right away and no answer then he sent her a message to see if she could find us a new house. We waited about an hour then packed our things back into our cars and left to look for a new spot. 2 days later we went back to check on the house, and it just so happens someone had entered the house and began to clean it. As far as I know we still had an agreement and the owner violated the agreement by entering the house without our permission. 1 week after we had left my brother received our deposit back from our 12 day stay. As far as I am concerned Ann and Gary terminated our agreement. Also we were charged $3300 for this property for 12 nights, this property is listed anywhere from $129 to $189 per night, we were screwed by Ann and Gary. I have come to realise Ann and Gary standards are terrible. They take advantage of people, they are liars. They will not even acknowledge our message or calls, prime example of a scam artist. This is why you use bebo and airbnb at least you get some protection.

Stayed: Submitted: May 26, 2022

Was this review helpful? 
review

Best Vacation Rental Home

We have been renting vacation rentals from Ann & Gary since 2012. Many different options to choose from, with accommodations for every family size. During our stay, management makes sure everything meets our satisfaction. Homes are very well kept and clean. Will recommend to anyone that is looking for the Best Vacation Rental.

Stayed: Submitted: November 26, 2021

Owner response

Thank you so much Sam! It has been our pleasure hosting you and your family over the years :) Hope to hear from you again soon!

Was this review helpful? 
review

Family vacation

We really enjoyed out stay. We definitely will be booking again. The property was very clean. Can’t wait until next year

Stayed: Submitted: June 12, 2021

Owner response

Thank you Tonya and welcome back!

Was this review helpful? 
review

Owners were wonderful

The house was nice, but a little dirty. However, the owners were amazing to work with. Additionally, we have to call Property Management for a slight issue, and they responded quickly and were wonderful. Overall a very good experience.

Stayed: Submitted: February 23, 2021

Was this review helpful? 
review

Winter getaway

Thankyou to Ann & Gary for letting us stay at your home in Clermont, Florida. It was a very nice location for getting to all the sights and parks in Orlando. It was also a very good neighborhood to go for walks with our dog. The pool was awesome. A few little things could be fixed but otherwise a great stay. Ann was easy to get in touch with. Thanks again Ann and Gary

Stayed: Submitted: March 14, 2020

Owner response

Thank you Scott! It was our pleasure and we welcome you back next winter!

Was this review helpful? 
review

We got what we were promised !

The three house we rented fit our family needs perfectly. The location was perfect. It was close to the attractions we wanted to see. The houses were in a quiet neighborhood. The best part was the quickness with which Ann answered all my email messages. She was prompt and always gave the information I needed. The houses were easily entered after we received the code.

Stayed: Submitted: February 17, 2020

Owner response

Thank you so much Hubert! We would love to host your group again in the future and hope to hear from you soon! :)

Was this review helpful? 
review

Family Vacation Fun

We took our family to Disney and stayed at this very nice home. It is just a few miles away from all the parks and very convenient to stores and restaurants too. The house is huge and would have accommodated two of our families. We really had a great time and enjoyed this nice, comfortable home and especially the private patio/pool/spa. Easy to work with owners too. Thanks Ann & Gary!

Stayed: Submitted: July 07, 2019

Owner response

Thanks Kristi and welcome back! :)

Was this review helpful? 
Ann and Gary

Hosted by Ann and Gary

Contact Host