Luxury 7 bed Emerald Island Villa

Luxury 7 bed Emerald Island Villa #1
1/27
Luxury 7 bed Emerald Island Villa #1

About the Property

  • Sleeps: 14
  • Bedrooms: 7
  • Bathrooms: 4.5
  • Property Type: Villa
  • Minimum Stay: 2 - 4 nights
  • Living Area: 2800 sq. ft.

This luxury villa is perfectly located on the exclusive Emerald Island Resort community less than 3 miles from Walt Disney World, Florida. The property has 7 bedrooms two of which are master bedrooms with en suite bathrooms and a further two and a half bathrooms.

This stunning elegant and spacious vacation home is perfect for family groups sleeping up to 16 guests. The home has been professionally designed, furnished to the highest standard with up scale furnishings and many luxury features it will most assuredly guarantee a fabulous experience! Relax round your very own private pool area with conservation views to help you make the most of the Florida Sun. This home also comes with a fully equipped kitchen with all everyday appliances to give you a home from home feeling!

Area Information

The resort features a large clubhouse with a heated swimming pool, sun deck, hot tub, sauna and steam room. The pool area has a full service bar serving your favourite libations. There is also a meeting room for informal gatherings, arcade and a cyber cafe. A fitness centre is available with the latest in exercise equipment to keep those bodies toned for sun bathing. Adjacent to the clubhouse, there is a child's play area, sand volleyball courts, tennis courts and a picnic area with barbecue facilities.

Amenities

  • Beds
  • 3 King Beds
  • 2 Queen Beds
  • 1 Double Bed
  • 1 Twin Bed
  • 2 Cribs
  • 1 Bunk Bed
  • Features
    • Air conditioning
    • Bed linens provided
    • Communal pool
    • Fitness room
    • Free WiFi
    • Game room
    • Heated pool
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Kid friendly
    • Kitchen
    • Managed by owner
    • No pets allowed
    • Non-smoking
    • Parking available
    • Patio or deck
    • Pool table
    • Private pool
    • Screen porch
    • Towels provided
    • Wireless internet
  • Appliances
    • Blender
    • Cable / satellite TV
    • Ceiling fans
    • Coffee maker
    • Dishes & utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • DVD player
    • Freezer
    • Hair dryer
    • Iron and board
    • Microwave
    • Outdoor grill
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Television
    • Toaster
    • Washer & Dryer

Why FloridaRentals.com?

Connect directly with owners

Connect directly with owners

Cut out the middleman

No booking or service fees

No booking or service fees

Save up to 15% over other websites

Florida's #1 vacation rental site

Florida's #1 vacation rental site

We're the experts

Rates

Rental basis: Per property
Rental rates quoted in 
Rate PeriodNightlyWeekend NightWeeklyMonthlyMin Stay
Apr 24 2022 - May 26 2022
$189 $189 2 nights
May 27 2022 - Aug 24 2022
$220 $220 2 nights
Aug 25 2022 - Nov 20 2022
$230 $230 3 nights
Nov 21 2022 - Nov 28 2022
$250 $250 4 nights
Nov 29 2022 - Dec 19 2022
$230 $230 3 nights

View all periods

Fees:

pool heat: $175
clean fee: $175

Tax Rate: 13.5%

Notes:

A deposit of $300 will secure your reservation with the balance being due 6 weeks prior to arrival date when a reminder will be sent, there will also be a refundable security deposit of $400 added to the final balance.
Please inquire for Terms and conditions of rental and cancellation policy.

Availability

Last updated on May 12, 2022

May 2022
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
June 2022
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
July 2022
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
August 2022
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
September 2022
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
October 2022
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
20Available     20Unavailable     20Today

Map

Owner Info

Katrina moran

Katrina moran

About the owner: Owner lives on the resort.

Calendar last updated: May 12, 2022

Photos

  • Luxury 7 bed Emerald Island Villa #1
  • Luxury 7 bed Emerald Island Villa #1
  • Luxury 7 bed Emerald Island Villa #1
  • Luxury 7 bed Emerald Island Villa #1
  • Luxury 7 bed Emerald Island Villa #1
  • Luxury 7 bed Emerald Island Villa #1
  • Luxury 7 bed Emerald Island Villa #1
  • Luxury 7 bed Emerald Island Villa #1
  • Luxury 7 bed Emerald Island Villa #1
  • Luxury 7 bed Emerald Island Villa #1
  • Luxury 7 bed Emerald Island Villa #1
  • ensuite
    ensuite
  • Luxury 7 bed Emerald Island Villa #1
  • Luxury 7 bed Emerald Island Villa #1
  • Luxury 7 bed Emerald Island Villa #1
  • Luxury 7 bed Emerald Island Villa #1
  • Luxury 7 bed Emerald Island Villa #1
  • Luxury 7 bed Emerald Island Villa #1
  • Luxury 7 bed Emerald Island Villa #1
  • Luxury 7 bed Emerald Island Villa #1
  • Luxury 7 bed Emerald Island Villa #1
  • Luxury 7 bed Emerald Island Villa #1
  • Luxury 7 bed Emerald Island Villa #1
  • Luxury 7 bed Emerald Island Villa #1
  • Luxury 7 bed Emerald Island Villa #1
  • Luxury 7 bed Emerald Island Villa #1
  • Luxury 7 bed Emerald Island Villa #1

Reviews

from 9 reviews
Write a review
review

Tons of room!

Tons of room for our family of 8! We didn't end up using 2 of the rooms. The pool was another great benefit after a long day at Disney! Very clean and spacious. Realized late there was the game room so didn't have time to use it. We didn't have time to grill either since we only spent 2 nights. My grandson absoluely loved the pool. The only thing that was an issue was the hot tub didn't seem to get hot but could have been we didn't do it right :) Also the fee per car is $20 to get into Emerald Resort for a pass card. I didn't know that at the beginning of the rental. Everything was there that we needed. Only acception was we had to get extra trash bags, laundry detergent and dishwasher soap not a big deal as Walmart is near there and we needed it for the rest of the trip. We would definately rent again!

Stayed: Submitted: February 28, 2022

Was this review helpful?   
review

Amazing house

We just rented the house for the weekend. We had a great time and the owner Katrina was super nice. We will recomend your house to all our friends and family. Thank you

Stayed: Submitted: September 21, 2021

Owner response

Very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back again in the future :) Katrina

Was this review helpful?   
review

Lovely house

We stayed here 8 days and other than some minor issues (spa in the pool didn't work and the repair man only got it to work again for about 30 minutes) we all enjoyed our stay. Will definitely work with Katrina again for our next trip.

Stayed: Submitted: August 13, 2021

Owner response

Hi Kimberly Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay , so sorry about the spa unfortunately it needed a new blower which I am happy to say is now being replaced :) Look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. See you soon Katrina

Was this review helpful?   
review

Family vacation

We felt right at home during our stay! We were a total of 14 family members and each one had a great time! House was clean! owner came out to meet us and made sure we were comfortable and met all our needs! We will definitely rent a home with her again!!

Stayed: Submitted: June 13, 2021

Owner response

Was lovely to meet you and very happy to hear you all had a great time ! Look forward to welcoming you all back again in the future :) Katrina

Was this review helpful?   
review

Family vacation

The home was great. Nice size and having the private pool was a blessing for my grandchildren. The owner of the property was fabulous. I would definitely stay again

Stayed: Submitted: April 13, 2021

Was this review helpful?   
review

Cozy and Spacious

Beautiful neighborhood. The property is very nice with two master Bedroom one downstairs. Great size rooms. Amazing house it needs a little love! The only allow six cars to go through the gate. if you plan on having guest they must* park at a remote location and get shuttled in. Giving 4 star because of how the front office handled everything on the first day there.

Stayed: Submitted: February 23, 2021

Was this review helpful?   
review

2nd home

I've been going to this house for 12 years. It's my second home. The owner is the nicest person I know and the house never disappoint me. See you in a few months.

Stayed: Submitted: January 10, 2021

Owner response

Thank you Sharon. We love having you at your second home and can’t wait to see you in a few months.

Was this review helpful?   
review

Vacation

the stay was everything!!! I definitely will rebook if visiting this area. The house was very spacious & clean!!!!

Stayed: Submitted: August 08, 2020

Was this review helpful?   
review

2763 Lido Key Dr Emerald Island Resort

Enjoyed our stay. Spacious house with room for family of 14 to spread out! All 7 rooms were large. Owner was responsive...we had a problem with the pool fence and someone was out there the next day to fix it!Only problem was with neighbors who chose to ignore the trash rule and quiet hours. Other than that we had a great time! Great community that was close to stores and restaurants. Definitely recommend this house!

Stayed: Submitted: July 18, 2019

Owner response

So very happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay and hope to see you all back again in the future

Was this review helpful?   
13
Yes
Date last modified: January 24th, 2022

Contact Owner

Email Owner