5th floor unit Direct Beach Front. Now booking for Fall!!

Photo #1
1/20
Photo #2
2/20
Photo #3
3/20
Photo #4
4/20
Photo #5
5/20
Photo #6
6/20
Photo #7
7/20
Photo #8
8/20
Photo #9
9/20
Photo #10
10/20
Photo #11
11/20
Photo #12
12/20
Photo #13
13/20
Photo #14
14/20
Photo #15
15/20
Photo #16
16/20
Photo #17
17/20
Photo #18
18/20
Photo #19
19/20
Photo #20
20/20
Photo #1
Photo #2
Photo #3
Photo #4
Photo #5
Photo #6
Photo #7
Photo #8
Photo #9
Photo #10
Photo #11
Photo #12
Photo #13
Photo #14
Photo #15
Photo #16
Photo #17
Photo #18
Photo #19
Photo #20

About the Property

  • Sleeps: 10
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Property Type: Condo
  • Minimum Stay: 3 - 7 nights
  • Pool: No

Unit 521 with Private Balcony. Breathtaking views.
comfortably sleeps 8-10 guest. Regency has 2 large pools with one heated in winter months. Indoor hot tub and sauna on property with Poolside snack Bar, serving Burgers, Hot Dogs, snacks and drinks. Tennis court and grill area's are on property for your use. Must be 25 yrs of age to rent. Come stay with us and you will not be disappointed in updates made each yr. Find out for yourself why the Regency Towers is the best bang for your bucks.Prices include 8 people. $10.00 per person per night additional charge.
3 parking passes but in peak season only one in parking lot and Regency provides overflow parking directly across the street.

Amenities

  • Beds
  • 1 King Bed
  • 2 Queen Beds
  • 2 Twin Beds
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • Features
    • Air Conditioning
    • Balcony
    • Beachfront
    • Full Kitchen
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
  • Appliances
    • Blender
    • Cable / Satellite TV
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • DVD Player
    • Freezer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Iron & Board
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Telephone
    • Television
    • Toaster
    • Washer / Dryer
  • Nearby Activities
    • Beach
      (onsite)
    • Children's Pool
      (onsite)
    • Gym/Fitness Center
      (onsite)
    • Ocean
      (onsite)
    • Racquetball
      (onsite)
    • Tennis
      (onsite)
    • Boating
      (< 1 mile)
    • Fishing
      (< 1 mile)
    • Deep Sea Fishing
      (1 mile)
    • Grocery Store
      (1 mile)
    • Golf
      (3 miles)
    • Zoo
      (3 miles)
    • Water Park
      (6 miles)

Other Vacation Rental Amenities

3 parking passes but in peak season only one in parking lot and parking provides in overflow parking directly across the street.

Why FloridaRentals.com

Connect directly with owners

Connect directly with owners

Cut out the middleman

No booking or service fees

No booking or service fees

Save up to 20% over other websites

Florida's #1 vacation rental site

Florida's #1 vacation rental site

We're the experts

Rates

Rental basis: Per property
Rental rates quoted in 
Rate PeriodNightlyWeekend NightWeeklyMonthlyMin Stay
Aug 13 2018 - Oct 28 2018
$215 $1,400 3 nights
Oct 29 2018 - Feb 28 2019
$175 $1,100 $1,600 3 nights
Mar 01 2019 - May 27 2019
$250 $1,700 3 nights
May 28 2019 - Jun 29 2019
$2,200 7 nights
Jun 30 2019 - Jul 07 2019
$2,500 7 nights
Jul 08 2019 - Aug 12 2019
$2,200 7 nights

Fees:

Cleaning Fee: $150
Damage Protection: $45
Registration and Booking: $39

Tax Rate: 12%

Notes:

Deposit Requirements 15% required to book and is 84.00 of this is nonrefundable

Cancellation & Refund Policy
Bookings cancelled at minimum 30 days before the start of the stay will receive a 50% refund.
Bookings cancelled at minimum 60 days before the start of the stay will receive 100% refund. with the exception of the Damage and Registration

Availability

Last updated on August 11, 2018

October 2018
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
November 2018
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
December 2018
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
January 2019
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
February 2019
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
March 2019
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
20Available     20Unavailable     20Today

Map

Owner Info

Karen Harris

Karen Harris

Calendar last updated: August 11, 2018

Links to more information:
View all my listings

Photos

Reviews

from 8 reviews
Write a review
review Demetra Patrick

Birmingham, AL

Great Condo

Loved our stay! The condo is very nice. The kitchen had everything we needed. The beds were very comfortable and we loved the deck. It was large enough for 6 people to sit comfortably. Would definitely recommend. You will not be disappointed. Karen (the owner) is great to work with and extremely nice.

Stayed: July 2018Submitted: August 06, 2018

Owner response

Thank you Demetra. I look forward to having you back again. I do love this balcony and would have to say the balcony and view is one of my favorite things with this condo. Always like to hear that the kitchen is stocked. We try to keep it this way. Come again soon. Karen

Was this review helpful?   
review Marc Sartain

Frisco,Tx

Beach Front

Very nice condo,Karen(owner)was easy to work with ...Great Time...

Stayed: June 2018Submitted: July 23, 2018

Owner response

Thank you Marc. Hope your trip back home was good and we look forward to having you again. Karen

Was this review helpful?   
review MARC SARTAIN

Frisco, Texas

Panama City

Karen has a great condo with a beautiful view and was easy to work with...Great vacation.

Stayed: July 2018Submitted: July 14, 2018

Owner response

Thank you Marc for the review. And thank you for giving me a chance to make your vacation great. You booked at a time when we were first getting it up and running and had to go on my word as to the updates we were doing. Thank you for the opportunity to have you as our guest. Hope you had a good flight home.

Was this review helpful?   
review Sheila

Westpoint Ga

Awesome!!

We rented this condo the 4th of July week. We were not disappointed! There was plenty of room for my entire family. The beds were very comfortable, the kitchen had everything we needed. The balcony had enough seating for at least 7 or 8. You will not be disappointed staying here and the owner was very nice and even called me the night we arrived to make sure everything was ok. I would definitely stay there again!!

Stayed: June 2018Submitted: July 12, 2018

Owner response

Thank you Sheila for the kind review. We are so happy to hear that you had a great time. I do love the balcony and know you will agree the view is spectacular! We hope to hear from you again soon. Karen

Was this review helpful?   
review Rachel E Carpenter

Louisville KY

You wont be disappointed!

You wont ve disappointed. This condo 521 looks exactly the way they do in the pictures. It is plenty roomie for bigger groups. We had seven and it was plenty spacious. They offer 2 chairs daily with umbrella. Each day the property has activities. They have karaoke, inflatable water slides, bingo, and movie night on the lawn. We did get a chance to take part in the inflatable waterside and movie on the lawn. The nice thing about 521 it sits right directly in front of lawn. So you can see it perfectly and, we were able to watch the movie from the balcony. They do offer elevators it wasn't to bad as in waiting. The only time I notice is when it started raining and everyone was coming in at the same time or the weekend during that check in time. Our biggest thing when going to the beach is the views. and this condo sits directly ocean front. The master bedroom has a window that you can see the ocean directly then in the living the balcony is oceanfront. We were very pleased with the amazing views this condo offers. The property is gated and you do get 2 passes the on downfall which isn't major one car gets to park on property and the other must park in overflow. Which I'm not sure how secure it is. Someone hit my car while parked in overflow leaving damage. O do know though the parking lot has cameras. Over all I would definitely recommend this place specifically this condo. The owner was very helpful and kind hearted and we felt quit at home away from home. ;)

Stayed: June 2018Submitted: June 19, 2018

Owner response

Thanks Rachel for the great review. I am so sorry about your car and hope you got them to look at the camera's. Unfortunately this could happen anywhere even in the main parking lot. Hopefully the camera's will show you something. I am excited that you did not let this damper your good time and hope to hear from you again. Karen

Was this review helpful?   
review Gina Torres

Buford, Georgia

great condo

it was a beautiful condo and breathtaking views of the beach. the owners were greats hosts and will be back.

Stayed: May 2018Submitted: June 03, 2018

Owner response

Thanks so much Gina, look forward to having you back. Karen

Was this review helpful?   
review Claire And Bill

Moncton, NB Canada

Fabulous place for a winter escape

We have enjoyed our stay at this condo which was nicely renovated. Karen is wonderful to deal with and she ensures that you are pleased with the rental and available to assist you when required. It was clean and well decorated and feels like a home away from home. The Tiki Bar is a great feature by the pool and everyone is friendly. We have absolutely no hesitation to return or recommend this condo in the great Panama City Beach area.

Stayed: March 2018Submitted: April 11, 2018

Owner response

Thank You Claire and Bill but I want to add that having guest like you two makes it such a delight. Any condo owner is beyond lucky to have you as guest. The Tiki Bar is my favorite part of the Regency too. Prices are so reasonable. Hope to hear from you soon. Please stay in touch. Karen

Was this review helpful?   
review Dawn

ATLANTA, Ga

Spring break

Thank you for a wonderful week at your condo. It was clean, lots of space, updated and kitchen was stocked with all of our essentials. The view was perfect for dolphin watching. The pool was really heated! And the restaurant on side was not only good but had great prices. Elevators were fast and beach access was easy. I will be recommending this condo to others!

Stayed: April 2018Submitted: April 07, 2018

Owner response

So happy you had a great time. We have really worked to get this condo so it is a home away from home to all. Hope your weather was good for you and I hope to have you back again. You are so right about the Tiki Hut. Prices and food are great. Karen

Was this review helpful?   
Date last modified: June 13th, 2018

Contact Owner

Email Owner