Gorgeous River to Ocean 3/2 w pool, dock & water views.

Outside patio for relaxing, dining or a cookout!
Outside patio for relaxing, dining or a cookout!
1/22
Outside patio for relaxing, dining or a cookout!

About this rental

House (Sleeps 6)
2000 sq. ft.  ·   3 bedrooms   ·  2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Property Type: House
  • Minimum Stay: 7 - 14 nights
  • Living Area: 2000 sq. ft.

On the river with a dock and ocean access. Beautifully furnished for beauty, comfort and relaxation. Outdoor living with solarand electric heated saltwater pool, dining area, cookout grill, dock, outdoor bar, deck for roasting marshmallows, fishing off dock, lots of places to lounge.
Inside has TV in all bedrooms, quality bedding, bright, immaculate, wifi, cable, all the amenities of a home.
You will love it here.
Nature lovers paradise for all the wildlife, birds, turtles, fish, raccoon, alligators.
Thank you.

Unique Benefits

View of wildlife...birds, turtles. Fish, alligator, manatee, racoons, many Florida species to view.

Year round outdoor space. heated pool. Outdoor cooking and dining.
Places to lounge and sun.

Use of a garage and full laundry inside.
Private and safe.

.

Why Kids Love It

Not appropriate for young children under 13 years...must know how to swim.
One small trained dog is acceptable

Area Information

PSL is close to beaches, dining, fishing, and all Floida activities. Stuart is 20 min. Jensen Beach is 10 min. and WPB is only 45 min.
Waterfront dining, golf courses, parks, water sports...all available within a short distance.

Quiet peaceful paradise. Very private but close to all amenities.

Attractions Within Walking Distance

A park to hike to, walk to the dock.

Favorite Places To Eat

Sailors Return, dining on the water, live band, dancing.
Key West Diner...convenient with great breakfast and lunch menu.
Leftys Sports Bar...great wings.
Shuckers on Hutchison Island right on the beach.

Inside Scoop

Hutchison Island beaches are easily accessable and gorgeous!

View more

Amenities

  • Beds
  • 3 Queen Beds
Features
  • Air conditioning
  • Beach chairs
  • Bed linens provided
  • Dock or boat slip
  • Free WiFi
  • Heated pool
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Kitchen
  • Lanai
  • Managed by owner
  • Non-smoking
  • Not suitable for children
  • Parking available
  • Patio or deck
  • Private pool
  • Screen porch
  • Towels provided
  • Water view
  • Waterfront
  • Wireless internet
Appliances
  • Blender
  • Cable / satellite TV
  • Ceiling fans
  • Coffee maker
  • Dishes & utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron and board
  • Microwave
  • Outdoor grill
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Television
  • Toaster
  • Washer & Dryer
Nearby Activities
  • Beach
    (5 miles)
  • Boating
    (5 miles)
  • Canoeing
    (onsite)
  • Deep Sea Fishing
    (7 miles)
  • Fishing
    (onsite)
  • Golf
    (2 miles)
  • Grocery Store
    (< 1 mile)
  • Gym/Fitness Center
    (< 1 mile)
  • Hiking
    (5 miles)
  • Jet Skiing
    (5 miles)
  • Kayaking
    (onsite)
  • Live Entertainment
    (5 miles)
  • Movie Theater
    (6 miles)
  • Ocean
    (7 miles)
  • Parasailing
    (7 miles)
  • Park
    (3 miles)
  • Shopping Area
    (7 miles)
  • Snorkeling
    (7 miles)
  • Surfing
    (7 miles)
  • Tennis
    (1 mile)
  • Windsurfing
    (7 miles)

Other Vacation Rental Amenities

Boat lift, dock, water and electric on the dock and patio.
Games to play on a rainy day.
TV stick for numerous TV shows and movies.

Very small well trained dog is welcome.

Why FloridaRentals.com?

Connect directly with owners

Connect directly with owners

Cut out the middleman

No booking or service fees

No booking or service fees

Save up to 20% over other websites

Florida's #1 vacation rental site

Florida's #1 vacation rental site

We're the experts

Rates

Rental basis: Per property
Rental rates quoted in 
Rate PeriodNightlyWeekend NightWeeklyMonthlyMin Stay
Jan 01 - May 31 2024
$2,000 $7,500 14 nights
Apr 04 - Apr 14 2025
$250 7 nights

Fees:

Tax Rate: 6%

Notes:

Pool and lawn are done for tenants.
Fully furnished. Beautiful, quiet, peaceful and classy.
You will need to sign a liability form to stay here. No children under 12 and only small dogs please.

Rental includes trash pickup, cable, wifi, pool and yard maintenance, a place in the garage to park a car and full laundry area.

Will consider longer term rentals. Please contact me for details.

Availability

Last updated on September 30, 2023

April 2024
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
May 2024
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
June 2024
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
July 2024
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
August 2024
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
September 2024
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
20Available     20Unavailable     20Today

Map

Nearest Airport: PBI - 45 miles
Nearest Bar: Leftys - 2 miles
Nearest Beach: Jensen - 7 miles
Nearest Golf: PSL - 2 miles
Nearest Restaurant: Hibachi - 2 miles

Hosted by Sue P

Sue P

Member since 2019

Year Purchased: 2015

About the owner: Owner and manager of property. It is my aim to make your stay here comfortable, aesthetically attractive, and accommodating for all in your party.

I am meticulous in cleanliness and want everything to look upscale, feel comfortable, and convenient to enjoy.

Why this property? Everyone has given this place 5 stars from other vacation rental sites. It is the most hygienically clean and beautiful place in 50 miles.

Hidden in a neighborhood that is very secluded but close to all of the conveniences.

Very safe, a nature haven, and full of coconut trees and other fruit trees.

Guestbook comments from the host:

All I can say is this home is like a resort!
Beautiful and just like the pictures! 5 stars for sure.


Mar 2023

Linda

Frequently Asked Questions

Q:

Will I reduce the rate?

A:

Rates can be negotiated for longer term rental.

Q:

Are children under 12 allowed?

A:

This place is inappropriate for children under 12 years.

Q:

Are there any rules I must follow?

A:

Yes, there is a liability form you must sign.
No smokers. A deposit of 500. is required to cover any damages, payable at time of reservation for short term and 1000. is required for long term.

Photos

  • Outside patio for relaxing, dining or a cookout!
    Outside patio for relaxing, dining or a cookout!
  • Gorgeous River to Ocean 3/2 w pool, dock & water views. #2
  • Gorgeous River to Ocean 3/2 w pool, dock & water views. #3
  • Gorgeous River to Ocean 3/2 w pool, dock & water views. #4
  • Gorgeous River to Ocean 3/2 w pool, dock & water views. #5
  • Gorgeous River to Ocean 3/2 w pool, dock & water views. #6
  • Gorgeous River to Ocean 3/2 w pool, dock & water views. #7
  • Gorgeous River to Ocean 3/2 w pool, dock & water views. #8
  • Gorgeous River to Ocean 3/2 w pool, dock & water views. #9
  • Gorgeous River to Ocean 3/2 w pool, dock & water views. #10
  • Gorgeous River to Ocean 3/2 w pool, dock & water views. #11
  • Gorgeous River to Ocean 3/2 w pool, dock & water views. #12
  • Gorgeous River to Ocean 3/2 w pool, dock & water views. #13
  • Gorgeous River to Ocean 3/2 w pool, dock & water views. #14
  • Gorgeous River to Ocean 3/2 w pool, dock & water views. #15
  • Gorgeous River to Ocean 3/2 w pool, dock & water views. #16
  • Gorgeous River to Ocean 3/2 w pool, dock & water views. #17
  • Gorgeous River to Ocean 3/2 w pool, dock & water views. #18
  • Gorgeous River to Ocean 3/2 w pool, dock & water views. #19
  • Gorgeous River to Ocean 3/2 w pool, dock & water views. #20
  • Gorgeous River to Ocean 3/2 w pool, dock & water views. #21
  • Gorgeous River to Ocean 3/2 w pool, dock & water views. #22

Reviews

from 3 reviews
Write a review
review

Great experience

This place was fabulous! Better than is described and so clean. We were not able to stay longer but will return next year.

Stayed: Submitted: February 07, 2024

Was this review helpful? 
review

Outstanding

This place blew me away with the amenities, gorgeous place and super host. Our family had a great time! 5 stars

Stayed: Submitted: March 02, 2022

Was this review helpful? 
review

Cluttered home with cold pool and unsympathetic host

This home may show well in photos but in reality it is so full of the owner's personal things, no space for anything else. All drawers and counters full, old books everywhere. Old food in cupboards. Kitchenware esp the cookware is old and cheap. The fishing rods were broken so we had to buy new ones which we left behind.The owners live in their mobile home parked on the driveway so we had to park one of our two rental cars on the road. Pool is heated with solar only so if it's overcast, the pool is cold, which it was. One of the old loungers out back was broken, she later blamed us. Worst of all- we arrived a week before COVID hit hard. Paid for 3 week stay but Canadian government advised all citizens to return home as soon as possible so we left suddenly after 8 days, leaving our fresh food and beverages behind. Sue Jobe refused to refund any of the approx $9000 CDN we had paid. My husband and I are retired and in our mid 70's. Have never seen anything like this. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND

Stayed: Submitted: July 08, 2020

Owner response

This family have stated things that are inaccurate. Anger over covid and rules they did not like. This place has had all 5 stars from Airbnb and VRBO. This is an angry couple taking a swing at this rental due to their own decisions.

Was this review helpful? 
23
Yes
Sue P

Hosted by Sue P

Contact Host