Disney Vacation Rental/heated pool - call for Specials now

Disney Vacation Rental/heated pool - call for Specials now #1
1/28
Disney Vacation Rental/heated pool - call for Specials now #1

About this rental

Villa (Sleeps 8)
1742 sq. ft.  ·   4 bedrooms   ·  3 bathrooms
  • Sleeps: 8
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Property Type: Villa
  • Minimum Stay: 3 nights
  • Living Area: 1742 sq. ft.

Beautiful 4 bedroom /3 bath private villa only 3 miles to Disney and other parks. Including heated pool/jacuzzi and game room. Free wifi and phone use in USA and Canada and PR. Fully furnished with all kitchen needs . Greatest location to shopping , all major restaurants and stores including supermarkets and more. Minutes to the new Margaritaville resort opening soon. Close to new winery , mini golf, golfing, and so much more . We are off Rt 192 and Formosa Gardens close to Rt 4 and major highways. Only 25 minutes to MCO.

Unique Benefits

great location, comfortable as home away from home
close to all stores, restaurants, supermarkets, mini golf, golf, and more

Why Kids Love It

private pool, jacuzzi, wifi, game room

Area Information

Rt 192 off Formosa Gardens and close all major highways
Walking distance to Supermarket and major restaurants
Minutes to new Margaritaville Resort opening soon
Close to Old town
Close to Mini golfing
Lose to Golfing
Close to a Disney and all major Attractions

View more

Amenities

  • Beds
  • 1 King Bed
  • 1 Queen Bed
  • 4 Twin Beds
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • 1 Crib
Features
  • Air conditioning
  • Beach chairs
  • Bed linens provided
  • Free WiFi
  • Game room
  • Heated pool
  • Heating
  • Hot tub
  • Internet
  • Kid friendly
  • Kitchen
  • Lanai
  • Managed by property manager
  • Non-smoking
  • Parking available
  • Patio or deck
  • Pets allowed
  • Pool table
  • Private pool
  • Screen porch
  • Towels provided
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Wireless internet
Appliances
  • Blender
  • Cable / satellite TV
  • Ceiling fans
  • Coffee maker
  • DVD player
  • Dishes & utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron and board
  • Microwave
  • Outdoor grill
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Telephone
  • Television
  • Toaster
  • Washer & Dryer

Why FloridaRentals.com?

Connect directly with owners

Connect directly with owners

Cut out the middleman

No booking or service fees

No booking or service fees

Save up to 15% over other websites

Florida's #1 vacation rental site

Florida's #1 vacation rental site

We're the experts

Rates

Rental basis: Per property
Rental rates quoted in 
Rate PeriodNightlyWeekend NightWeeklyMonthlyMin Stay
Nov 01 2020 - Dec 31 2024
$125 $135 $875 $3,500 3 nights

Fees:

Pet fee: $125
cleaning: $135
administration fee: $75
pool heat: $115

Tax Rate: 13.5%

Notes:

One time cleaning fee $135.00
Holiday prices will vary
Holidays including : Xmas, New Years, Thanksgiving, Easter, Labor Day , Halloween

Pet fee is additional $125/pet
Cleaning fee - $135.00/ clean
Administration fee: $75.00
Pool heat - $15/nt. stay

Availability

Last updated on September 06, 2022

September 2022
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
October 2022
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
November 2022
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
December 2022
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
January 2023
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
February 2023
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
20Available     20Unavailable     20Today

Map

Nearest Airport: MCO - 25 miles
Nearest Bar: Outback - 0.1 miles
Nearest Beach: Daytona beach - 50 miles
Nearest Golf: Champions gate - 3 miles
Nearest Theme Park: Mgm - 3 miles
Nearest Restaurant: Outback - 0.5 miles

Hosted by Yona Geffen

Yona Geffen

Member since 2019

Year Purchased: 2008

About the owner: Love traveling .,love Disney and Florida weather
used to go with kids when were small and kept on going
till today

Why this property? Great location , cleaning se to all stores restaurants and great central Location to parks , Disney , stores, restaurants , supermarkets, mini golfing , flea markets , old town , golfing , new Margaritaville resort with water parks coming soon.

Links to more information:
CLICK HERE -

Photos

  • Disney Vacation Rental/heated pool - call for Specials now #1
  • Disney Vacation Rental/heated pool - call for Specials now #1
  • Disney Vacation Rental/heated pool - call for Specials now #1
  • Disney Vacation Rental/heated pool - call for Specials now #1
  • Disney Vacation Rental/heated pool - call for Specials now #1
  • Disney Vacation Rental/heated pool - call for Specials now #1
  • Disney Vacation Rental/heated pool - call for Specials now #1
  • Disney Vacation Rental/heated pool - call for Specials now #1
  • Disney Vacation Rental/heated pool - call for Specials now #1
  • Disney Vacation Rental/heated pool - call for Specials now #1
  • Disney Vacation Rental/heated pool - call for Specials now #1
  • Disney Vacation Rental/heated pool - call for Specials now #1
  • Disney Vacation Rental/heated pool - call for Specials now #1
  • Disney Vacation Rental/heated pool - call for Specials now #1
  • Disney Vacation Rental/heated pool - call for Specials now #1
  • Disney Vacation Rental/heated pool - call for Specials now #1
  • Disney Vacation Rental/heated pool - call for Specials now #1
  • Disney Vacation Rental/heated pool - call for Specials now #1
  • Disney Vacation Rental/heated pool - call for Specials now #1
  • Disney Vacation Rental/heated pool - call for Specials now #1
  • Disney Vacation Rental/heated pool - call for Specials now #1
  • Disney Vacation Rental/heated pool - call for Specials now #1
  • Disney Vacation Rental/heated pool - call for Specials now #1
  • Disney Vacation Rental/heated pool - call for Specials now #1
  • Disney Vacation Rental/heated pool - call for Specials now #1
  • Disney Vacation Rental/heated pool - call for Specials now #1
  • Disney Vacation Rental/heated pool - call for Specials now #1
  • Disney Vacation Rental/heated pool - call for Specials now #1

Reviews

from 8 reviews
Write a review
review

An Excellent Choice for both you and your pet!

We waited a bit late to find and rent a home for 3 months this winter, and happened to find this one was still available in March of 2021. Our hopes were for our children and grandchildren to possibly be able to visit so we got a home that was more than big enough and this home seemed to fit our needs, and it was a great choice. The location is close to everything, but yet is in a surprisingly quiet neighborhood for being so close. Lots of area to walk your pet with a park about a half block away with playground equipment for the young ones. Haven't had a chance to go yet, but plan on taking our golden retriever to one of the area dog parks soon. If I were to give comments about shortcomings, it would be few. The back yard has a fence across the rear line and screening shrubs on each side. It would be great for pet owners if it had some type of simple fencing along the screened sides so that pets could go into the back yard freely. The front door has a keypad automatic lock which locks each time you close the door. It would be nice if you could set it to open without having to key in the combination. The exterior doors to the lanai have had the door latches modified so that you cannot open them from the outside but I also understand the needs of the owner and the home is super-secure and safe. Parking is a bit limited with 2 spaces in the driveway and no parking allowed on the street, but with the park a few hundred feet away this is not a big problem. Now the good stuff! Home is very well decorated and clean. Furniture is up to date, beds are comfortable and home is well-maintained. The game room in the garage area has a lot for the young (and old) to do. A television is in every bedroom and a nice big screen is in the living area with a great Spectrum package. Wifi is great and there is even a computer provided for your use in the master bedroom. All in all, you really can't go wrong with this home. The pricing is competitive with other rentals of this type. We will not be renting this home next winter, but only because we are looking in another area to be closer to friends. I cannot say enough about the kindness and responsiveness of the homeowners Yona and Sam and the local contact Karen.

Stayed: Submitted: January 19, 2022

Was this review helpful? 
review

Perfect , clean and close to everything

I had stayed at this home once before. The beds are comfortable. Home was clean and pool was warm. Exactly as I had hoped. Thank you Yona

Stayed: Submitted: September 28, 2021

Owner response

we try to please all our guests and have many coming back again and again

Was this review helpful? 
review

Cancelled

The owner cancelled our 1 month stay because she was offered a 3 month stay the next day. We were disappointed and continued our search.

Stayed: Submitted: March 16, 2021

Owner response

guest had a full year to find something else, so plenty of notice was given. No hard feelings

Was this review helpful? 
review

Great place

The house was beautiful and clean . The pool and hot tub both had the perfect temperature for October! Before leaving my family was already trying to come up with dates for next year!

Stayed: Submitted: October 30, 2020

Owner response

thank you for your compliments, we work hard to please our guests, hope you return again soon

Was this review helpful? 
review

Hope I could stay here.

Hi. My family and I was planned to stay this place fo our vacation in the beginning of august. It would have been good. Nevertheless because of the Covid 19 pandemic we could fly and our vacation was cancelled. We hope soon to stay there. Till then.

Stayed: Submitted: August 30, 2020

Owner response

hope to see you again

Was this review helpful? 
review

Great vacation

we rented the property for my daughter's 6th birthday everything was perfect. From the house itself to the location.

Stayed: Submitted: July 30, 2020

Owner response

very glad to hear our guests enjoyed their stay and hope to see you back

Was this review helpful? 
review

Florida Vacation

Sadly we werent able to make this trip from Scotland due to virus. We were only partially refunded which was a bit disappointing. Lost £600 which is a lot to lose under the circumstances.

Stayed: Submitted: May 30, 2020

Owner response

Yes, unfortunately we all suffered from the cancellations for the Corona virus issues and we did refund more than what the original agreement stated. We as owners took a tremendous loss as well and just had to cover our expenses, as again, it states very clearly on the agreement that partial refund will be issued depending on when the cancellations occur. We are sorry for any inconveniences to all, but owners also suffer and lose a great deal.

Was this review helpful? 
review

Disney 2020

We were very impressed with the condo. Clean and much bigger than expected. Only complaint is there could have been a few more essentials to hold us over till we could shop. I realize it is a condo but I am sure salt & pepper could be a great staple. Thanks for the lovely time and the grounds are beautiful along with pool.

Stayed: Submitted: April 06, 2020

Owner response

thank you for sharing this information with us. We try to fully accommodate all our guests with all the necessary supplies as starter kits when guests arrive. We do specifically state in our rental agreement that our properties are self sufficient, meaning we do not supply any food items, unless guests leave salt and pepper behind, but that is not in our agreement. We do supply , as courtesy, starters such as toilet paper, paper towels and tissue, and soap. All else is guest responsibility

Was this review helpful? 
Yona Geffen

Hosted by Yona Geffen

Contact Host